in 2014 we celebrated 10 years of KISFF!

This year's jury consisted of Alexandra Pace, Raphael Vassallo and Pierre Ellul.

Jury Award for the Best Film: Butter Lamp by Hu Wei

Special Mention: In the air is Christopher Grey by Felix Masse

Honorable Mention: Not Anymore: Story of Revolution by Matthew Van Dyke and Nour Kelze

Audience Award: Getting On by Ewan Stewart


Columner Theme by hm+

Built with Indexhibit